Holidays and Closures

Fall/Winter Holidays and Closures

The Wave will be closed for fitness programs on the following days:

  • Tuesday, October 31 - No swim lesson or Lap Swim Water Walking from 5 p.m.- 8 p.m.
  • Friday, November 10 - Closed in observance of Veterans Day (Re-opens Saturday, November 11)
  • Thursday, November 23 through Sunday, November 26 - Closed for Thanksgiving holiday weekend
  • Friday, December 22 through Monday, December 25 - Closed for Christmas holiday observance
  • Sunday, December 31 through Monday, January 1 - Closed for New Year's holiday observance
  • Monday, January 15 - Closed in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 – Closed in observance of Presidents' Day

Swim School Holidays

There will be no swim lessons the following days:
 
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day observance
  • Tuesday, October 31 - Halloween
  • Monday through Sunday, November 20-26 - Thanksgiving Week
  • December 8, 2017 through January 7, 2018
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day observance
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day observance